Our Office

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Denver

1835 S. Pearl Street, Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303.999.3876 or 800.955.3612
Fax: 303.955.3612
Email:  leasing@fourstardenver.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 Ext. 152

Benny Swan — Asset Manager/Broker Associate
benny@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876  ext. 140

Samantha Reis — Asset Manager
samantha@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 158

John Mott — Senior Property Manager
johnmott@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 133

Chase Cameron — Senior Property Manager
chase@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 179

Niamh O’Brien — Transaction Coordinator
niamh@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 123

Anna Schoenemann — Transaction Coordinator
anna@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 194

Cody Gilliam — Leasing Coordinator
cody@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 197

Karen Vicsik — Senior Property Accountant
karen@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 131

Shekinah Ward — Property Accountant
shekinah@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 176

Mary Fleishauer — Property Accountant
mary@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 185

Courtney Bellinger — Business Manager of Maintenance
courtneybellinger@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 106

Send us a Message