Our Office

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Denver

1835 S. Pearl Street, Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303.999.3876 or 800.955.3612
Fax: 303.955.3612
Email:  leasing@fourstardenver.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 Ext. 152

Benny Swan — General Manager/Broker Associate
benny@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876  ext. 140

Samantha Reis — Asset Manager
samantha@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 158

John Mott — Senior Property Manager
johnmott@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 133

Niamh O’Brien — Transaction Coordinator
niamh@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 123

Heidi Ortiz — Leasing Coordinator
heidi@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 184

Shekinah Ward — Asset Manager/Broker Associate
shekinah@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 176

Alicia Norment — Senior Property Manager
alicianorment@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 226

Anna Schoenemann — Transaction Coordinator
anna@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 194

James Eyestone — Leasing Coordinator
james@fourstardenver.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 193

Karen Vicsik — Property Accountant
karen@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 131

Courtney Bellinger — Business Manager of Maintenance
courtneybellinger@fourstarrealty.com
(303)-999-3876 ext. 106

Send us a Message