Our Office

Fourstar Realty & Property Management of Denver

1835 S. Pearl Street, Denver, CO 80210

Phone: 303.999.3876 or 800.955.3612
Fax: 303.955.3612
Email:  leasing@fourstardenver.com

 

Caldwell Sullivan — Broker Associate, Principal
caldwell@fourstarrealty.com
303.999.3876

Benny Swan — Vice President Denver Office, Broker Associate
benny@fourstarrealty.com
303.999.3876  ext. 140

Josh Steck — Investment Specialist, Broker Associate
josh@fourstardenver.com
303.999.3876

Samantha Reis — Asset Manager
samantha@fourstardenver.com
303.999.3876 ext. 158

David Roth — Asset Manager
david@fourstardenver.com
303.999.3876 ext. 150

Shekinah Ward — Asset Manager/Broker Associate
shekinah@fourstardenver.com
303.999.3876 ext. 176

Alexa Mumm — Asset Manager
alexa@fourstardenver.com
303.999.3876 ext. 226

Niamh Hastetter — Assistant Asset Manager
niamh@fourstardenver.com
303.999.3876 ext. 123

Karen Vicsik — Book Keeping
303.449.0064 ext. 131
karen@fourstarrealty.com

Send us a Message